Events

Upcoming Events:

“Semesters of Code” (November 30, 2022 | 12pm ET / 9am PT / 6pm CET | Online)
“OSPO++ TeachingOpenSource Overview” (January 19, 2023 | 12pm ET / 9am PT / 6pm CET | Online)

Prior Events:

a href=”https://www.eventbrite.com/e/412753746567”> “Open Source Security” </a> (November 03, 2022 | 12pm ET / 9am PT / 6pm CET | Online)
“Setting Up University OSPOS” (October 06, 2022 | 12pm ET / 9am PT / 6pm CET | Online)
OSPO++ Skills Workshop (October 03, 2022 | 11pm ET / 8am PT / 5pm CET | Online)
“Open Source Education and Skills” (September 22, 2022 | 12pm ET / 9am PT / 6pm CET | Online)

Other Talks:

OSPO++ members have both hosted and spoken at many conferences about Open Source Program Offices. Here is a selection of recent talks:

Seminars

OSPO++ has been running the Impactful Open Source Seminar series this year, inviting expert speakers to come and share their knowledge of open source and how to best implement open source in universities, cities, and governments.

See more here

Complete Talk Listing

Video Playlist